Walker County

Board of Elections & Registration

Walker County will hold Advanced (Absentee In- Person) voting for the

General Election on October 17, 2016-November 4, 2016


Walker County Courthouse

103 S. Duke St. Rm 110

LaFayette, GA  30728

Beginning Saturday, October 29, 2016 our satellite locations will open

Saturday 9-4

Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30

Rock Spring

Georgia Northwestern Technical College

Building 500

265 Bicentennial Trail

Rock Spring, GA  30739


Chickamauga Civic Center

1817 Lee Clarkson Rd

Chickamauga, GA  30707


Rossville Municipal Civic Center

400 McFarland Ave

Rossville, GA  30741


Lookout Mountain City Hall

1214 Lula Lake Rd

Lookout Mountain, GA  30750